The Jack Show
(videos not playing?  check the “help” link.)
The Jack Show
Tuesday, January 2, 2007
Episode 15 - Jack Promo (Jan14)
A “This Day in History” style video promo for an upcoming Jack Mystery Show.
Tuesday, December 5, 2006
Episode 14 - Nick Speaks!
All the wonderful comments made by Nick at Club Clearview in October...
Friday, August 18, 2006
Episode 13 - Live at Galaxy Club
A live video of the song “Regicide” from the Galaxy Club, August 17, 2006.  (Thanks to Matt for the video).
Wednesday, August 9, 2006
Episode 12 - Outtake 1
The first in a series of Outtakes.  This one is from “Episode 8 - Hungry Again”.  Yeah, we’re running out of ideas...
Monday, July 24, 2006
Episode 11 - Searing Gorge
Nick and Jonathan speak out musically about game addictions.
Monday, July 17, 2006
Episode 10 - Bulletin, New Music
A news flash regarding new music from Jack Mystery!
Friday, July 7, 2006
Episode 9 - Bulletin, Casey
A special bulletin about Jack Mystery’s bass handling taco monster, Casey Henson.
Wednesday, June 28, 2006
Episode 8 - Hungry Again
Have you ever desired to musically order food from a fast food restaurant?  Well, we did...  Jack in the Box, meet Jack.
Wednesday, June 21, 2006
Episode 7 - Earth Eater
An Infomercial of sorts.  Hosted by JJ “The Tractor Man”.  Narration by Yuri.
Wednesday, June 14, 2006
Episode 6 - Delirium Session (Part 2)
The Conclusion of last week’s “The Jack Show”!  Electric Spoons, Three Handed guitar players!  It’s a blowout!
Wednesday, June 7, 2006
Episode 5 - Delirium Session (Part 1)
Jonathan and Chris are working on guitar parts for the new song “Delirium”.  Nick stalks a beast in the wild...
Thursday, June 1, 2006
Episode 4 - Bad Driving.
Chris and Jon go out for a late night joy ride.  
(Warning!  The audio on this particular episode is not very good.  Sorry!)
Wednesday, May 24, 2006
Episode 3 - WTF?!?!
Jack employs the Mystical Mouth-Harp Stomp to invoke The Evil within the Isolation Booth.
Friday, May 19, 2006
Episode 2 - Guitar Trouble!
Jonathan experiences technical difficulties while preparing to record...
Tuesday, May 9, 2006
Episode 1 - The Organ Donor
So what happens when Nick and Jonathan find an old organ sitting out on the curb for trash service?  Well, they load it up and push it out of the back of the band van on a dirt road!
Then its off to the studio for a recording session for the members of Jack Mystery.
The five members of Jack Mystery (the band) get together twice a week for practice.  Sometimes they do stupid things, on camera...  
Thus The Jack Show was born.
Get The Jack Show Widget for Mac OS X’s Dashboard!
Go to iTunes Podcast Directory Here.